ROS OpenEmbedded Working Group: 2024/01/08 @ 4pm UTC

Happy New Year! New for 2024 : the ROS OpenEmbedded Working Group meeting is now listed on the OSRF Community Events calendar.

Our first meeting of 2024 will be next week on Monday, January 8th at 4pm UTC, (5pm CET / 11am ET / 8am PT)

Going forward we will be using Google Meet at the following joining info:

Minutes and recordings from past meetings are here: ROS OpenEmbedded Working Group - Google Docs

Cheers,
Rob

Our first meeting of the new year will start in approximately 30 minutes. I look forward to talking with everyone.

I will be using the new Google Meet, but I will keep the old Zoom meeting open as a fallback just in case.

Cheers,
Rob

We didn’t record the last meeting as we didn’t have that capability on the new Google Meet. I intend to look into finding another way of recording the meeting for next week. Here are the details notes from the meeting for anyone who wishes to catch up: ROS OpenEmbedded Working Group - Google Docs