ROS Resources: Documentation | Support | Discussion Forum | Service Status | Q&A answers.ros.org

Vehicle Interface Working Group Meeting 5

The working group meeting will be held at the following dates/times:

San Francisco Friday, 13 September 2019, 07:00:00 PDT
Chicago Friday, 13 September 2019, 09:00:00 CDT
Washington DC Friday, 13 September 2019, 10:00:00 EDT
London Friday, 13 September 2019, 15:00:00 BST
Barcelona Friday, 13 September 2019, 16:00:00 CEST
Tokyo Friday, 13 September 2019, 23:00:00 JST

A survey was sent from SurveyMonkey to the current Working Group participants. Please complete this survey before the meeting! If you have lost the email, please message me here or send an email to jwhitley@autonomoustuff.com and I will forward you the invite again.

During this meeting, we will discuss the outcome of the survey, whether we think it should be opened up to the entire Autoware community, and how the current results from the survey affect the proposed architecture for Vehicle Interfaces.

New link: https://hangouts.google.com/hangouts/_/calendar/bWF4aW11czU2ODRAZ21haWwuY29t.5o8cfhtjak494e56mqc3gdiok2?authuser=0