ROS Resources: Documentation | Support | Discussion Forum | Service Status | Q&A answers.ros.org

ROS 2 Embedded WG meeting #6

It is time to have a new Embedded WG meeting.

Monday, the 25th November 2019
Time: 5pm UTC (6pm CET, 9am PST)
Meeting: hangouts

You can get meeting notifications in your calendar using the meeting invite group ros-embedded-working-group-invites@googlegroups.com

We continue with the idea of rotating times so this time we plan a PST friendly schedule.
This is a tentative time If you are interested in another time or on a second meeting in a more suitable time for you, post it here.

Agenda
micro-ROS update.

If you have any agenda item, please post them to this thread!

Minutes:
full minutes for 6th Embedded WG meeting (52.1 KB)